A story of my heart!

caribbeanbeachwedding
The love of my heart

Life, oh! Life, If I have ever loved (i ever did, at least to a person )  in the truest and most pure way then I did it to one person, yes, that person who knows me well, who restored  the walls of the building i am today, by all means she takes the crown.   I mean love in the sense of everlasting friendship. I mean love in the sense that she will always be someone I could ever spend a forever with at heart

I refuse to apologize for not forgetting people like you easily. You are a big part of my life, you should know that I can’t forget you. I will never forget my favorite parts of you, whatever they may be, i guess you know how i miss your warm caring tender arms and the endless tender love, mentoring, support and care you offered that made me be cool more than the moon. Whether it is the smile,  the way you smell, the way you said my name, the way you throw your head back as you laugh, anyone who loves and treasure you like me does not forget all these unless they are out of their normal minds.

pros

I refuse to apologize for still loving you and crying for you. I confess that each mess and short coming continues to affect me. But i know its love. I refuse to act like I don’t  sit up alone with the sadness of your absence for too many nights and days.

I pray that you continue to carry the love that made me who i am. I still feel and recall everything and i yearn for all . i am on my way bringing the sheaves. Impossible of course , How can i ?.

Most of all, I hope that all of this finds you well, just reminding you how special you were to me and how i thought you would be my all .. unbreakable.

Leave a comment